Archdiocesan Pastoral Council

Cardinal John Dew President



Kathryn Miles Chair



Mary-Ann Greaney
Secretary



Bernie Dodson *Minute Secretary*



ADW

Maria Archer



Our Lady of the Bays

Lauano Ati Ilaoa



Te Awakairangi

Rev Cirilo Barlis



Te Awakairangi

Jonathan Boon



Te Wairua Tapu

Michael Gribble



Catholic Parish of Otari

Deacon Danny Karatea-Goddard



Catholic Parish of Wgtn Sth

Debi Marshall-Lobb



Catholic Parish of Wairarapa

Geoff Mettrick



Our Lady of Kapiti

Erwin Palado



Catholic Parish of Otari

Clint Ramoo



Sacred Heart Cathedral

Vicky Raw



Star of the Sea Parish

Falefou Sio



Te Awakairangi