Catholic Parish of Wairarapa

Churches in the Parish
Carterton – St Mary, 2 King Street
Featherston – St Teresa, 50 Bell Street
Greytown – Sacred Heart, 60 Main Street
Martinborough – St Anthony,  36 Kitchener Street
Masterton – St Patrick, 164 Dixon Street
Parish Leadership Team
Fr Bruce England (Parish Priest)
Fr Stefano Lee (Assistant Priest)
Fr Don Morrison (In Residence)
Mrs Sharon Penny (Lay Pastoral Leader)
Pastoral Area
Sunday Masses
Carterton – 5.30pm (Sat. Vigil)
Featherston – 10.00am
Greytown – 8.30am
Martinborough – 5.30pm (Sat. Vigil)
Masterton – 5.00pm (Sat. Vigil); 8.30am; 10.00am; (Family Mass 10.00am 2nd Sunday except school holidays)
Filipino Mass 10.00am 4th Sunday – Masterton
Parish Office
164 Dixon St Masterton
PO Box 639, Masterton 5840
Telephone: 06 378 2028
Other Offices
Carterton –  Telephone 06 379 8033