Parishes

Link to parishes

Schools

Link to schools

Archdiocesan Offices

Catholic Centre Reception
04 496 1777

Office of the Archbishop (Secretary – Tania Halliday)
04 496 1766 t.halliday@wn.catholic.org.nz

Vicar-General (Msgr Gerard Burns)
04 496 1737 g.burns@wn.catholic.org.nz

Liturgy Advisor (Rev Patrick Bridgman)
04 496 1728 p.bridgman@wn.catholic.org.nz

Family and Young Church Ministries
496 1759

Complaints (Chris Duthie-Jung)
04 496 1759 c.duthie-jung@wn.catholic.org.nz

Māori Pastoral Care
04 496 1755

Safeguarding Advisor (Brendy Weir)
04 496 1768 b.weir@wn.catholic.org.nz

Ecology, Justice and Peace Advisor
04 496 1715

Parish Leadership Ministries
04 496 1707

Marriage Tribunal
04 496 1727

Catholic Social Services
04 385 8642

Vicar for Education
04 496 1717

Catholic Schools Education Services
04 496 1710

Office of the General Manager
04 496 1788

Finance
04 496 1758

Property
04 496 1772

Attendance Dues
04 499 0184 dues@wn.catholic.org.nz

Welcom
04 496 1712 welcom@wn.catholic.org.nz

Welcom Advertising
welcomads@xtra.co.nz

Chaplains

Link to chaplains

Religious Orders

Link to Catholic.org

I would like information about Mass times.

Information about Mass times and contact details for parishes is on the Parishes page (link). You can access information by clicking on the markers on the map, or by selecting the region part of the Archdiocese in the list below the map.

I would like information about Attendance Dues.

For general information about Attendance Dues and payment facilities go to the Attendance Dues page (link). To inquire about a particular Attendance Dues statement or account telephone 0800 462 725 or email dues@wn.catholic.org.nz.

How do I get a copy of my Baptism certificate?

To find out about obtaining a Baptism certificate email info@wn.catholic.org.nz, and you will be directed to the parish which can supply the certificate.

Make an enquiry