Parishes

Link to parishes

Schools

Link to schools

Archdiocesan Offices

Catholic Centre Reception
04 496 1777

Attendance Dues
0800 462 725 dues@wn.catholic.org.nz

Baptism Certificate enquiries
baptism@wn.catholic.org.nz

Office of the Archbishop (Secretary – Tania Halliday)
04 496 1766 t.halliday@wn.catholic.org.nz

Vicar-General (Msgr Gerard Burns)
04 496 1737 g.burns@wn.catholic.org.nz

Complaints 
0800 825 528 complaints@wn.catholic.org.nz 

Privacy Officer
privacy@wn.catholic.org.nz

Liturgy Advisor (Rev Patrick Bridgman)
04 496 1728 p.bridgman@wn.catholic.org.nz

Church Mission (Chris Duthie-Jung)
04 496 1759 c.duthie-jung@wn.catholic.org.nz

Vicar for Māori (Vacant)

Vicar for Education (Kelly Ross)
04 496 1735 k.ross@wn.catholic.org.nz

Safeguarding Advisor (Kevin Plant)
04 496 1768 k.plant@wn.catholic.org.nz

Marriage Tribunal (Louise Kelleher)
04 496 1727 tribunal.wellington@catholic-tribunal.org.nz

Catholic Social Services (Kamau Holland)
04 385 8642 reception@wn-catholicsocialservices.org.nz 

Catholic Schools Education Services (Marian Blackford)
04 496 1710 m.blackford@wn.catholic.org.nz

Office of the General Manager (Reuben Norris)
04 496 1788 anne.mansell@wn.catholic.org.nz

Property and Insurance (Joanne Gomez)
04 496 1762 property@wn.catholic.org.nz

Schools Property (Koa Martel)
021 456 404 k.martel@wn.catholic.org.nz

Welcom (Annette Scullion)
04 496 1712 welcom@wn.catholic.org.nz

Welcom Advertising
welcomads@xtra.co.nz

Archdiocese of Wellington Archives
archives@wn.catholic.org.nz

Chaplains

Link to chaplains

Religious Orders

Link to catholic.org.nz

I would like information about Mass times.

Information about Mass times and contact details for parishes is on the Parishes page. You can access information by clicking on the markers on the map, or by selecting the region part of the Archdiocese in the list below the map.

I would like information about Attendance Dues.

For general information about Attendance Dues and payment facilities go to the Attendance Dues page (link). To inquire about a particular Attendance Dues statement or account telephone 0800 462 725 or email dues@wn.catholic.org.nz.

How do I get a copy of my Baptism certificate?

To find out about obtaining a Baptism certificate email baptism@wn.catholic.org.nz and you will be directed to the parish which can supply the certificate.


Enquiry

"*" indicates required fields