Parishes

Link to parishes

Schools

Link to schools

Archdiocesan Offices

Catholic Centre Reception
04 496 1777

Office of the Archbishop (Secretary – Tania Halliday)
04 496 1766 t.halliday@wn.catholic.org.nz

Vicar-General (Msgr Gerard Burns)
04 496 1737 g.burns@wn.catholic.org.nz

Human Resources (Catharina Vossen)
04 496 1734 c.vossen@wn.catholic.org.nz 

Complaints (Catharina Vossen)
0800 825 528 complaints@wn.catholic.org.nz 

Privacy Officer (Catharina Vossen)
privacy@wn.catholic.org.nz

Liturgy Advisor (Rev Patrick Bridgman)
04 496 1728 p.bridgman@wn.catholic.org.nz

Church Mission (Chris Duthie-Jung)
04 496 1759 c.duthie-jung@wn.catholic.org.nz

Vicar for Māori (Deacon Danny Karatea-Goddard)
04 496 1755 d.karatea-goddard@wn.catholic.org.nz

Vicar for Education (Kelly Ross)
04 496 1735

Safeguarding Advisor (Sr Catherine Jones)
04 496 1768 c.jones@wn.catholic.org.nz

Ecology, Justice and Peace Advisor (Lisa Beech)
04 496 1715 l.beech@wn.catholic.org.nz

Marriage Tribunal (Louise Kelleher)
04 496 1727 tribunal.wellington@catholic-tribunal.org.nz

Catholic Social Services (Karen Holland)
04 385 8642 reception@wn-catholicsocialservices.org.nz 

Catholic Schools Education Services (Ginny McCarty)
04 496 1710 g.mccarty@wn.catholic.org.nz

Office of the General Manager (John Prendergast)
04 496 1788 anne.mansell@wn.catholic.org.nz

Property (Corinne Richdale)
027 381 6556 c.richdale@wn.catholic.org.nz

Attendance Dues
0800 462 725 dues@wn.catholic.org.nz

Welcom (Annette Scullion)
04 496 1712 welcom@wn.catholic.org.nz

Welcom Advertising
welcomads@xtra.co.nz

Chaplains

Link to chaplains

Religious Orders

Link to catholic.org.nz

I would like information about Mass times.

Information about Mass times and contact details for parishes is on the Parishes page (link). You can access information by clicking on the markers on the map, or by selecting the region part of the Archdiocese in the list below the map.

I would like information about Attendance Dues.

For general information about Attendance Dues and payment facilities go to the Attendance Dues page (link). To inquire about a particular Attendance Dues statement or account telephone 0800 462 725 or email dues@wn.catholic.org.nz.

How do I get a copy of my Baptism certificate?

To find out about obtaining a Baptism certificate email info@wn.catholic.org.nz, and you will be directed to the parish which can supply the certificate.

Make an enquiry